Local information for Malhamdale, Yorkshire Dales, UKBack buttonContents page

 

Malhamdale
Cricket
Club

The MCC is a small "friendly" club playing fun cricket on Wednesday evenings during the summer. We are helped and sponsored by The Buck Inn in Malham and our wicket "Pantlands" is kindly loaned to us by the Hudson family. 

The wicket is lovingly prepared by our Honorary Groundsmen, Tony Cawthorne and helpers.

WINTER TOUR 2007 MCC v. Appletreewick CC at Malham Sunday 14th January 2007 from 1pm meet at the Buck Inn

MCC Team 2002, That's Malhamdale Cricket Club

Captain - Mark Throup - 830603

Fixtures - Chris Wildman - 830529

Pavilion - The Buck Inn - 830317

Stormy Game, Malham, Yorkshire Dales

 

 

 

Fixtures 2006

Sun 15th Jan - Appletreewick - Away

Wed 10th May - Cracoe - Away

Wed 17th May - Training & Wicket Maintenance ! - Home

Wed 24th May - Draughton - Home

Wed 31st May - Cracoe - Home

Wed 7th June - Barden - Away

Wed 14th June - Appletreewick - Home

Thur 22nd June - Ingleton - Home

Wed 28th June - Rathmell - Away

Sun 2nd July - Gargrave 6 a side - Away

Mon 3rd July - Robbo's XI - Away

Thurs 6th July - Hartlington - Home

Thur 13th July - Ingleton - Away

Wed 19th July - Arncliffe - Away

Wed 26th July - Rathmell - Home

Wed 2nd August - Bellringer's - Away

Wed 9th August - Barden - Home

Sun 13th August - Orrell - Home

Wed 16th August - Appletreewick - Away

Mon 21st August - Robbo's XI - Home

Wed 30th August - Bellringer's - Home

Match Reports

Winter Tour 2006

 

     e-mail us

      designed by Trogg