Local information for Malhamdale, Yorkshire Dales, UKBack buttonContents page

 

Malhamdale
Cricket
Club

The MCC is a small "friendly" club playing fun cricket on Wednesday evenings during the summer. We are helped and sponsored by The Buck Inn in Malham and our wicket "Panlands" is kindly loaned to us by the Hudson family. 

The wicket is lovingly prepared by our Honorary Groundsmen, Tony Cawthorne and helpers.

WINTER TOUR 2007 MCC v. Appletreewick CC at Malham Sunday 14th January 2007 from 1pm meet at the Buck Inn

MCC Team 2002, That's Malhamdale Cricket Club

Captain - Mark Throup - 830603

Fixtures - Chris Wildman - 830529

Pavilion - The Buck Inn - 830317

Stormy Game, Malham, Yorkshire Dales

Fixtures 2006

 

 

 

Fixtures 2007

Sun 14th Jan - Appletreewick - Home

Wed 2nd May - Barden - Away

Wed 9th May - Cracoe - Away

Wed 16th May - Ingleton - Away

Wed 23rd May - Arncliffe - Away

Wed 30th May - Cracoe - Home

Wed 6th June - Barden - Home

Wed 13th June - Appletreewick - Home

Wed 20th June - Airedale Tavrns - Away

Wed 27th June - Rathmell - Away

Sun 1st July - Gargrave - 5 a Side

Mon 2nd July - Robbo's XI - Away

Wed 4th July - Arncliffe - Home

Thur 12th July - Ingleton - Home

Wed 18th July - Airedale Tavrns - Home

Wed 25th July - Rathmell - Home

Wed 1st August - Bellringer's - Away

Wed 8th August - Robbo's XI - Home

Wed 15th August - Appletreewick - Away

Wed 22nd August - Bellringer's - Home

Thur 30th August - Draughton - Away

Match Reports

Winter Tour 2006

 

     e-mail us

      designed by Trogg