Local information for Malhamdale, Yorkshire Dales, UKBack buttonContents page

 

Malhamdale
Cricket
Club

The MCC is a small "friendly" club playing fun cricket on Wednesday evenings during the summer. We are helped and sponsored by The Buck Inn in Malham and our wicket "Panlands" is kindly loaned to us by the Hudson family. 

The wicket is lovingly prepared by our Honorary Groundsmen, Tony Cawthorne and helpers. MCC Team 2002, That's Malhamdale Cricket Club

Captain - Neil Heseltine - 830320

Fixtures - Chris Wildman - 830529

Pavilion - The Buck Inn - 830317

Stormy Game, Malham, Yorkshire Dales

Fixtures 2007

 

 

 

Fixtures 2008

Wed 7th May - Cracoe - Away WON

Wed 14th May - Ingleton - Away LOST

Tues 20th May - Arncliffe - Away WON

Wed 28th May - Cracoe - Away RAIN

Wed 4th June - Barden - Away WON

Wed 11th June - Apptreewick Home WON

Tue 17th June - Hartlington - RAIN

Wed 18th June - Bellringers - Away RAIN

Wed 25th June - Rathmell - Home

Wed 2nd July - Arncliffe - Home WON

Wed 9th July - Draughton - Away RAIN

Thur 10th July - Ingleton - Home WON

Wed 16th July - Airedale - Home WON

Wed 23rd July - Rathmell - Home

Wed 30th July - Hartlington - Home

Wed 6th August - Barden - Home

Sun 10th August - Cracoe - Away

Wed 13th August - Appletreewick - Away

Wed 20th August - Bellringer's - Home

Wed 27th August - Airedale Tavs - Away

Match Reports

Winter Tour

 

     e-mail us

      designed by Trogg